Directory

Affiliate Companies

ActiveWin Media www.activewin.co.uk
Income Access www.incomeaccess.com
Netrefer www.netrefer.com
NSFX Partners www.nsfxpartners.com
Digital Fuel Marketing (View More) www.digitalfuel.marketing

Bingo Solutions

Intralot Interactive www.intralotinteractive.com
Pragmatic Solutions www.pragmatic.solutions

Casino Solutions

IGT International Game Technology www.igt.com
Intralot www.intralot.com
SOFTSWISS (View More) www.softswiss.com
Pragmatic Solutions www.pragmatic.solutions
Aspire Global www.aspireglobal.com
Singular www.singular.uk
BGaming (View More) www.bgaming.com
Everymatrix www.everymatrix.com
SBTech www.sbtech.com

Data Centres

Melita www.melitadatacentre.com
CSL Data Centre www.computersolutions.com.mt
Continent 8 Technologies www.continent8.com

Fraud Prevention

iSignthis www.isignthis.com
Callcredit www.callcredit.co.uk
LexisNexis www.lexisnexis.com

Game Solutions

Worldmatch www.worldmatch.eu
Play'n GO www.playngo.com
Booming Games www.booming-games.com
EGT Interactive www.egt-interactive.com
Betsoft Gaming www.betsoft.com
Pragmatic Play www.pragmaticplay.com
BBIN www.bb-in.com
Ganapati Gaming www.ganapati.com
Wazdan www.wazdan.com
NetGame NV www.netgamenv.com
BGaming (View More) www.bgaming.com

Legal Services

ACT Consultuants www.actconsultus.com
e-Management www.emanagement-group.com
WH Partners www.whpartners.eu
Carey Olsen www.careyolsen.com
CSB Group www.csbgroup.com

Live Dealer

BBIN www.bb-in.com
Vivo Gaming www.vivogaming.com
Pragmatic Play www.pragmaticplay.com
Evolution Gaming www.evolutiongaming.com
Singular www.singular.uk

Lottery Solutions

Intralot www.intralot.com
GTECH www.gtech.com
NSoft (View More) www.nsoft.com
Helio Gaming www.heliogaming.com

Mobile Solutions

SOFTSWISS (View More) www.softswiss.com
Degree 53 www.degree53.com
Pragmatic Solutions www.pragmatic.solutions
Aspire Global www.aspireglobal.com

Payment Solutions

ECommPay www.ecommpay.com
iSignthis www.isignthis.com
Secure Trading www.securetrading.com
SafeCharge www.safecharge.com
Paysafe www.paysafe.com
Inpay www.inpay.com

Poker Solutions

Pragmatic Solutions www.pragmatic.solutions
Aspire Global www.aspireglobal.com

PR / Marketing

Lyceum Media (View More) www.lyceummedia.com
Frank www.frankpr.it
Digital Fuel Marketing (View More) www.digitalfuel.marketing
Ogilvy Malta www.ogilvymalta.com
Mustard Digital www.mustarddigital.com
Arrow&Square (View More) www.arrowandsquare.com

Recruitment

Boston Link www.boston-link.com
Betting Connetions www.bettingconnections.com
iGaming Elite Malta www.igamingelite.com
iGaming Jobs www.igamingelite.com

Sports Betting Solutions

Kambi Sports Solutions www.kambi.com
Everymatrix www.eveymatrix.com
NSoft (View More) www.nsoft.com
SOFTSWISS (View More) www.softswiss.com
SBTech www.sbtech.com
Aspire Global www.aspireglobal.com
Singular www.singular.uk

Translation Services

All-In Translations www.allintranslations.com
Jackpot Translations www.jackpottranslation.com

Turnkey / White Label Solutions

Everymatrix www.eveymatrix.com
SBTech www.sbtech.com
SOFTSWISS (View More) www.softswiss.com
Intralot Interactive www.intralotinteractive.com
Aspire Global www.aspireglobal.com
Singular www.singular.uk

Virtual Sports

NSoft (View More) www.nsoft.com
Inspired Gaming www.inspiredgaminggroup.com